Reviews

Quality Motors BMW, Mini, Mercedes Benz


949-364-3636
27912 Forbes Rd. #B
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
33.5570459 -117.6751889
http://qualitymotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (62)


 5     Josie 03/17/2017
All of you are the best. I was pleasantly surprised to see the email that had so much detail & pictures lon the work that was being done & what future repairs I will need and when to come back. John was great & kept me informed. It was really nice that I was able to drop my car off & pick up my car with no problem. You are the best.

 5     Del 03/09/2017

 5     Mario 03/09/2017
after a few misunderstandings, about the issues with my car, the shop finally found the fault in my car. and immediately proceeded to fix my fuel pump i even got a discount for the troubles i went through and they even fixed my sensor for my headlights now they work good!!! and they even washed my car. most likely next time i have an issue with my car they will be the first ones i will call .

 5     Jaime 03/06/2017

 5     Dale & Kathy 02/24/2017
Great, personal, honest care. Thank you Chris and John. Allen D Unvert. MD

 5     Nani 02/23/2017

 5     Jaime 02/17/2017

 5     Kim 02/07/2017
John is always a pleasure to work with and takes care of everything! I've been bringing my BMWs here for years and would never go anywhere else because I trust them! They do a great job on time at a fair price.

 5     Richard 02/04/2017
Always reasonable, courteous, and on time! Thanks!

 5     Wendy & Kevin 01/27/2017
Everyone at Quality Motors continues to provide the best customer service in the industry for 10 years and counting...

 5     Marg 01/26/2017
Excellent service

 5     Joanne & Dave 01/25/2017
This is the second BMW we have purchased from Quality Motors and the entire process was a breeze.  It took less than one hour to complete the paperwork, unlike half or a full day at any other dealership. Quality Motors has taking care of our cars for 30 years now. Highly recommend purchasing cars through Quality Motors and having them serviced by Quality Motors.

 5     Maria 01/18/2017
5 stars as always! Thank you to the Quality Motors team for continuous superior service!

 5     Bill & Gail 01/14/2017
Quality Motors has taken great care of my car for many years. Their customer service is consistently excellent.

 5     Taylor 01/13/2017
Quality service every time. Thanks Mike!

 5     Nic & Julie 01/05/2017
As is customary, the quality motors team correctly diagnosed the problem, performed the repair in the time promised at the cost estimated. The reason I have been working with this team for 20+ years.

 5     Glen 01/03/2017
Fantastic organization and QM does great work.

 5     Bill 12/31/2016
very through. Mini cooper running great now

 5     Cliff & Cricket 12/23/2016
After 3 BMW's over 17 years.....Quality Motors ... THE BEST!

 5     Greg 12/16/2016
Best place to service MBs. Always very satisfied.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: