Reviews

Quality Motors BMW, Mini, Mercedes Benz


949-364-3636
27912 Forbes Rd. #B
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
33.5570459 -117.6751889
http://qualitymotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (69)


 5     Dave & Susan 05/26/2017
Quality Motors has successfully been caring for our cars for over 25 years. Excellent people and service.

 5     Doyle 05/25/2017
Quality motors have taken excellent care of my Mercedes for lots of years, (different mercedes) Always personal attention, reasonable prices, car care doesn't get any better then this. John and Mike are super guys. They go the extra miles to take care of cars and inform of potential problems and upkeep not apparent to the owner. Doyle

 5     Barry 05/11/2017
Excellent

 5     Connie 05/04/2017
Thanks for taking great care of my car and me! My car is running great and I was glad to get the rental car that the extended warranty provided. It was worth every penny. Thanks again for always taking care of my car.

 5     Joan 04/27/2017
I have been coming here for years (17) and the service and repairs are always excellent and done in a timely way.

 5     Anthony 04/11/2017

 5     Jeanne 04/06/2017
Mike and team are the embodiment of professionalism, honesty and care. I have been a customer for over 20 years and I wouldn't consider to go anywhere else. My 100%++ trust is with this team.

 5     Josie 03/17/2017
All of you are the best. I was pleasantly surprised to see the email that had so much detail & pictures lon the work that was being done & what future repairs I will need and when to come back. John was great & kept me informed. It was really nice that I was able to drop my car off & pick up my car with no problem. You are the best.

 5     Del 03/09/2017

 5     Mario 03/09/2017
after a few misunderstandings, about the issues with my car, the shop finally found the fault in my car. and immediately proceeded to fix my fuel pump i even got a discount for the troubles i went through and they even fixed my sensor for my headlights now they work good!!! and they even washed my car. most likely next time i have an issue with my car they will be the first ones i will call .

 5     Jaime 03/06/2017

 5     Dale & Kathy 02/24/2017
Great, personal, honest care. Thank you Chris and John. Allen D Unvert. MD

 5     Nani 02/23/2017

 5     Jaime 02/17/2017

 5     Kim 02/07/2017
John is always a pleasure to work with and takes care of everything! I've been bringing my BMWs here for years and would never go anywhere else because I trust them! They do a great job on time at a fair price.

 5     Richard 02/04/2017
Always reasonable, courteous, and on time! Thanks!

 5     Wendy & Kevin 01/27/2017
Everyone at Quality Motors continues to provide the best customer service in the industry for 10 years and counting...

 5     Marg 01/26/2017
Excellent service

 5     Joanne & Dave 01/25/2017
This is the second BMW we have purchased from Quality Motors and the entire process was a breeze.  It took less than one hour to complete the paperwork, unlike half or a full day at any other dealership. Quality Motors has taking care of our cars for 30 years now. Highly recommend purchasing cars through Quality Motors and having them serviced by Quality Motors.

 5     Maria 01/18/2017
5 stars as always! Thank you to the Quality Motors team for continuous superior service!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: